Call Us: 1.830.379.0933

Board of Directors

The Texas Agricultural Education and Heritage Center is a non-profit corporation governed by the nine member Board of Directors listed below:

Executive Board of Directors

Martin Mueck – President
Wilfred Bartoskewitz – Vice-President
Jenny Siltmann – Secretary
Ronald Heinemeyer – Treasurer

Roger Bading – Member
Gary Braune – Member
Kerry Koehler – Member
David Reiley – Member
Susan Thibodeaux – Member
All of the Members of the Board of Directors have a special interest in agriculture. They are affiliated with other organizations and careers that are related to agriculture in some way. Organizational affiliations include Texas Farm Bureau, Master Gardeners, and Seguin Outdoor Learning Center. Careers represented by member affiliation in Agriculturally related fields include Agricultural Science teacher, FFA sponsor, farmers, and ranchers.

Contact Us

390 Cordova Road, Seguin, Texas 78155
Phone: (830) 379-0933
Hours of Operation : By Appointment


The Texas Agricultural Education & Heritage Center is a non-profit organization under Section 501 (c) (3) of the IRS code.