red barn Texas Agricultural Education and Heritage Center
390 Cordova Road, Seguin, Texas 78155
(830) 379-0933


The Texas Agricultural Education and Heritage Center is a non-profit corporation governed by the nine member Board of Directors listed below:

Martin Mueck President
Wilfred Bartoskewitz Vice-President 
Marilyn Altwein  Secretary 
Ronald Heinemeyer  Treasurer 
Gary Braune  Member 
Roger Bading Member 
David Reiley  Member 
Jenny Siltman Member 
Kerry Koehler Member

All of the Members of the Board of Directors have a special interest in agriculture. They are affiliated with other organizations and careers that are related to agriculture in some way. Organizational affiliations include Farm Bureau, Master Gardeners, and Seguin Outdoor Learning Center. Careers represented by member affiliation in Agriculturally related fields inlcude Agricultural Science teacher, FFA sponsor, farmers and ranchers.